Grönberg & Partners AB
Agronomvägen 2
187 53 Täby

Tel: +46 (0)8 732 36 00
Fax: +46 (0)8 730 36 40

Ditt namn*

Din epost*

Ditt meddelande

Försäljning

Göran Grönberg
Marketing Director
+46 (0) 70-258 16 88
goran@gronbergpartners.se
Lisa Arthur
Area Sales Manager
+46 (0) 70-810 04 81
lisa@gronbergpartners.se
Göteborg
Susanne Grönberg
Area Sales Manager
Stockholm city och norrort +46 (0) 70-237 02 20
susanne@gronbergpartners.se
Stockholm och No
Christer Aronsson
Area Sales Manager
+46 (0) 707 33 54 00
Småland,Skåne,Östergötland
christer@gronbergpartners.se
Erik Grönberg
Area Sales Manager
+46 (0) 70-470 07 50
Närke, Skaraborg, Värmland
erik@gronbergpartners.se
Vakant
Area Sales Manager
Tel: 08 732 36 00
info@gronbergpartners.se
Distrikt: Skåne/Blekinge
Vakant
Area Sales Manager
Tel 08 732 36 00
info@gronbergpartners.se
Distrikt: Göteborg
Jonas Buchar
Economic/Logistic Manager
+46(0) 70-578 30 55
jonas@gronbergpartners.se
Dahls Frisörservice AB
Luleå tel 0920-22 99 66
Umeå tel 090-121359
dahls.frisorservice@telia.com
www.dahlsfrisorservice.se
Alex Svärdstam
Sälj-och marknadsassistent
+46(0) 73-585 12 13
dahls.frisorservice@telia.com
alex@gronbergpartners.se
Back to Top